Begonias

Yesterday was a complete fail on the blip front! I had to go to London for my final dress fitting for the wedding outfit. I did take a picture of Paddington Station on my phone which blip then wouldn't use saying it was not big enough! It was very late and I had to admit defeat. :-(.

However I am back again today. Can I apologise to all my followers for my hopelessness in getting round to replying to my lovely comments. I am just rather under pressure at the moment due to the wedding. I am finding less and less time available for extra curricular activities. I am enjoying seeing your wonderful blips and I am so grateful for your comments which are always so much appreciated as are the many stars you give me :-)

We are also trying to organise the trip to OZ as well which is only three weeks after the wedding. Agh! It will all get done I know but I am in constant backlog position!

Farming - Two on compost hauling plus tanking. Mr Tbay Jnr on a mission to get spare parts for the forager whole top header. Yesterday had the silaging team out who did another 75 acres for a customer. All went well!

Mr Taby managed to cut all grass today despite the weather which was supposed to be horrendous , but unbelievably we did not have any rain at all!

I had my hair highlighted for the wedding and then met up with Miss Tbay for a visit to the florist we are using, www.trugflowers.co.uk which is run by a very old pal of ours. We left with Miss Tbay very happy with the whole thing!

Then it was off to her Fiancés to take his birthday present and have a cup of tea with his Mum. Home to more wedding jobs! Bit by bit we are crossing off more jobs each day.

Apologies once again for lack of replies. I am thinking of all you guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.