Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

A different view

A wee change of scene today. I'm sitting with my back to the kitchen area and the patio doors are on my right. I've been spending lots of time in the purple/heather coloured chair under the blue painting. Today though, I woke up feeling much better than yesterday, having slept better. I tackled some paperwork, did some behind the scenes stuff to help my friend and co-tutor who's now in charge of the course with the help of an assistant tutor, am catching up on some emails and talking with my niece in Scotland. The table's a bit messy, but needs must. The pink flowery bag is my chosen mode of transport for my bits and bobs, like my mobiles, which hangs round my neck and the pink bag is a packet of delicious buttery biscuits, brought in by Nigel and Mireia. Nice catch up Skype call with my friend Colleen in New Zealand set the tone for the rest of the day,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.