Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Lunch, pizza home delivery and Philippa

Back blip

Lunch: ham and cheese sandwiches with Branston pickle. Philippa came round tonight after work and after doing a bit of shopping for me and putting out the recycling, we ordered a pizza in - marguerita for her, mushrooms for me. I think mine was better, but very salty as I later found out! We tried out a new website (for me at least) called JustEat, where you can order almost any type of food from different restaurants around Bcn. Bb and I never order food in, but prefer to walk out and eat locally. Anyway, it was good to try it and I'd probably use the site again.

I meant to blip Philippa, but forgot until she was leaving and then no time as she lives out of Bcn and had a train to catch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.