Reflections of Work

I started work after my holiday yesterday but today I actually went to work, as against doing the distance stuff from home. This is the top of the town park reflected in the top end of the library.
As you can see it was a grey day. A strange sort of rainy day with lonely raindrops scattering out of the clouds. Hardly enough rain to need a coat but enough to keep the world wet!

I was  tempted to use the extra photo as I thought it more interesting but then it seemed a bit of an esoteric image.  What I wrote about it was...
Distorted World
My home landscape viewed in a water droplet.  From left to right you see the red cabin, the big pine tree, bushes, and the edge of the veranda.
All upside down in a water droplet hanging from a blackcurrant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.