What did I see today...?

By DaveR

"Arsenal"

What could possibly cause such mirth?

Me: "Do another photo, quick Dad, do a joke."
Dad: "....Arsenal!"

Well that worked a treat for two fairly big Spurs fans!

I'm home in Oxford for Friday for two three reasons:
1). The Cardiff Photomarathon is tomorrow and it's a nice way to break up a cross-country journey.
2). To see the cats It's Father's Day on Sunday but Dad is flying off to India for work purposes on Saturday so I got to see him and give him his present today - his card (and one from Jo) goes to India with him. It's got a badge on so I hope airport security don't have a fit about that... might warn him now I think of it!
3). To see the cats, of course!

In any case as I wasn't going to be able to take a photo with Dad on the day (as I did with Mum) I figured I should get one in now and thanks to Stef's shooting & Dad's sublime joking we got this rather happy shot :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.