CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Funky Door

Wonder what is behind this funky door?!

I attended a good resources meeting this morning, we all now have a clear plan.  Now to implement it.  My other meeting was less formal, but very much important.  Finding a way to support someone who's personal life is a little up in the air with a poorly wife so that the business meets its goals and objectives whilst he is able to meet his personal obligations and not feel that he is letting everyone down!

Catching up with work emails, going to then go for a run, then have dinner and then go to the stupid church fete meeting that I somehow got myself involved in!!  The church fete is not stupid, far from it, I just find it frustrating that people want new fresh ideas (hence they asked me) and when they get them, they revert back to the 'way' its always been 'done' as they don't want to upset so and so as she's always made the cake!!

Happy Wednesday

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.