CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Boys and their Toys!

Mr W (Heart Freek's hubby) and Mr C my hubby both took delivery on new cars today.....

We all made a good job on all the food I made!  Lots of giggles once again...love Mr W and Mrs W :)

xx

Thank you for all your lovely comments regarding my dad.  This afternoon he was taken to a convalescence home in Skegness...its for the best.  Drs have confirmed kidney infection has caused the last few days problems. The words Dementia have finally been said....Parkinsons is another word they have used today....Dad will have physio over the coming days to help with his legs as he can not support himself at the moment.  

I will be off to see my Mum on Sunday rather than next week as planned and if dad is not home by Wednesday I will be off to spend a few days with Mum.   

Mum has finally made the decision that they are best to stay put at their bungalow on the east coast.  A decision I am pleased with and tomorrow I will be at the family home packing up their final bits and bobs.  Odd to say goodbye to the house I grew up in but on the other hand delighted Mum and Dad are staying in their true home on the east coast. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.