Tagged!

2 of my naughty Babies got Matching Tattoo's today.
Im not a fan of tattoos despite my husband being covered in them - they suit him, but my children appear to be a bit addicted.
However, I like the fact they went together today and got the same one.
They have always loved the Lion King so they got Little Simbas!! Crazy kids!

And in other news.....my laptop started hissing again today....for the 4th time. The CurrysPC world lady wasn't helpful. So Mr W hunted down the manager. He was. Looks like I might be getting a new one now but only after I have backed up everything....again! I HATE COMPUTERS! 
And the Tescos Phone man I saw a few weeks ago omitted to tell me that my mobile upgrade would be free in October.....£35 if I did it now. I walked away and decided to wait until October. Mr W bought me a Costa Jam tart as a consolation prize!


 
But I got cancelled today with 7 hours pay so I shouldn't moan!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.