Sweetheart.

As many of you know, Mr W buys me Sweetheart Roses as a sign of his love for me. I appear to have 2 bunches on the go at the moment. He must REALLY love me today!

Things didn't quite go according to plan today. We booked as afternoon tea that was a Christmas gift from my sister, but on the way there, Mr W realised he was meant to be playing squash so we wouldn't have time to get there and back and eat so we cancelled it and re booked.

So Mr W took me out on the garden furniture hunt and get some lunch. I really fancied soup. We found some beautiful furniture that I couldn't get out of.....It was way over our budget despite their discount. So I sulked all afternoon. I'm such a spoiled brat! And all the soup they had was beef goulash. I'm vegetarian. So I sulked even more.

Tonight I went out all ugged up to watch the meteor shower but the snails were frieking me out and I didn't know what setting to use on my camera. Double fail. I saw a couple of small ones.

And I have to be up at 3.30 am to take daughter to the airport! !!

So I'm going to eat chocolate.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.