Web Design...

...the "old fashioned" type of web design, not the design services to give you a professional looking website...although THIS web site is pretty professional looking I'd say!  It has a beautiful shape, & part of it has iridescent colors in it too! I saw it glinting in the sun out in front of our house, so I got the camera & went to take a few pictures. Co-incidentally, the garbage truck & workers were coming up the side street which goes in the direction that I was shooting, & they apparently thought I was taking pictures of the two of them & their truck. As they swung around in front of our house, the guy on my side hopped out & was smiling--he asked me which of the two of them was more handsome, & that's when I realized they thought I'd been photographing them.  I just started to laugh & said I didn't know, as I'd been concentrating on the spider web. So the first guy said:  "Just say it's me".....so I said "It's me"..... & they both burst out laughing--2 very nice guys & we had a really enjoyable chat! I couldn't stop laughing at the 2 of them, as they were hillarious!  I'll have to leave a 6 pack out for them next week because they were so entertaining!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.