cathybenucci

By cathyben17

A beautiful sunset

Had an eventful day today....
I vistited my brother who informed me he had sorted his computer out, apparently someone from a company called 121 Direct rang saying he was from Windows this man or I could use another term for him supposedly called Jonathan told him his computer was at risk... and not realising (as he is not very computer literate) allowed them remote access to his PC..... ahhhhh......not a good thing to do
So I spent most of the afternoon helping him call the bank, creditcard co....
Turning his remote access off, changing passwords...
Hopefully he will be ok
Came home and found a blackberry bush in the garden, with lots of ripe fruit. I have only lived in this house 29 years.. amazing what you find, or how quick brambles grow ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.