lucia13

By lucia13

The Fairytale Cottage and the Happy Girl!

Laura is my lovely niece from Spain! She is here to learn English  and she will be staying with us for a few weeks.  We went around Bury St Edmunds where she will be learning the language.  It was a fairy tale house in the public gardens. I took this lovely picture of her looking  at the house . I think she fell in love with it . She is a very happy girl and easy-going. Always  she is smiling! I remember when she was a little child everybody looked at her  at the street because of the big contagious smile she had.
My husband and I are very glad to have her in our house. I am sure that she will learn so much  in the college  but we want to make it more easy to her, more or less  like a holiday. So after the class we will try to take her for little tours around Suffolk, Norfolk  and Cambridgeshire. She loves travelling a lot as well as us.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars . Have a nice day everybody and keep smiling like my lovely niece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.