lucia13

By lucia13

Laura and the flowerbed !

My niece fell in love with these beautiful gardens in Bury where she is studying English . She loves the flowerbeds. She is  enjoying the walk around and playing with the squirrels every day before going home or during the break. I took her to see one art exhibition  where we exhibited our paintings last May.  It was really nice. 
We are planning to go to the beach and Cambridge at the weekend but  my friend Yang Yang called me today to invite us for a BBQ . It will be a lot of people from different countries so it will be interesting for my niece too. We are looking forward to do it . Anyway we can go to Cambridge  another day. Hope it will be not raining during the whole weekend . Today it was raining a bit.
I went to the art class for the first time after our holiday. I was really very happy to see all my colleagues and Millie again but I was a little lazy .
Thanks for the stars and nice comments about my blip from yesterday. My niece really enjoying reading your comments and she appreciated the stars . She said thanks too.
Hope you have a nice day and  enjoy the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.