Eh???

A jolly jaunt to Grassington today and we came across this house:
Passion, playfulness, observation, practice, intuition, spontaneity, research and wonder....... and the connection to an onion and its roots iiiis.... anyone????

Then a visit to Baildon Moor to watch the gorgeous sunset... and then a trip up t'moors to watch the shooting stars... us and at least another 20 cars crammed into the parking bay!!! Some people lying on blown up mattresses, some people sprawled on the bonnets of their cars (not us!), a couple climbed onto the roof of their car and lay down... I just fumbled around with my tripod! We had fun.. it was magical, it was surreal being on a hill in the middle of nowhere with 40 other people, at midnight, not seeing their faces but all looking up.  We went, we saw.. and I managed to catch a couple on camera..(my extras) albeit not very well!
A special day... I will sleep well :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.