Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Today's the day…..

The teddy bears have their picnic!!! Had the day off today and had lunch out with my Dad and sister who's visiting from Hereford for a few days. We went for a look around Cliffe Castle in Keighley after lunch - it's a grand little museum which I've blipped before Feb. We did notice bears randomly dotted around - one amongst the stuffed animals, one with the bees, one in with the iron mongers - on the way out it appears there was a bear hunt today - most of them it has to be said were having tea and playing poker cards in the dining room!

Thank you so much for all your kind recipe suggestions yesterday, tonight I'm rustling up a pasta number as suggested, along with some garlic bread, and tomorrow I'm rustling up a salad concoction…. I won't need perfume by the end of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.