Tennis Ball

Gollum's new favourite toy is a tennis ball. He loves it. 

I know, my blips are rather monotonous at the moment. Gollum with a new toy every day, but if the purpose of each picture is to reflect the day it was taken, then all these puppy pictures are perfect. Besides from work, Gollum seems to fill my days. 

Of course the other dogs are there too, but they are so easy compared to Gollum. Living with and training them is so much easier - just because we know each other so well. Training Hero feels like 'coming home' after a session with Gollum. 

Gollum is a funny little chap and don't misunderstand me. I adore him. But it is so nice to have the older, wiser and calmer dogs too :-)

So... A successful morning training session with Gollum before work and a lovely walk after work. 

The big boys are taking a day off from training today. As I said yesterday, Hero is working on lifting his hind leg on verbal cue and he can't do that every day. His muscles needs a day off now and then so he doesn't get sore and lame. 

Now I am sat in the garden with my laptop and 3 dogs Zzzzzzzzing around me. Gollum is playing, which is good. Hopefully he is burning lots of energy and will sleep well later ;-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.