BVFL33

By BVFL33

Any Ideas ?

Today I could have have caught a fabulous blip had I had my camera usual mode around my neck .Instead it was in my rucksack ! There I was at B & Q Swinton about to enter when out through the exit door ,like a rocket, ran a  shoplifter, followed swiftly by the security man and an assistant .The speed all 3 ran was so impressive . We waited to see what would happen. Security and assistant had caught him .He put up a fight, had youth on his side so they grabbed the stolen goods back and he set off running again .They came back to ring the police who as like as not will know the youth from the description .I've no time for such types and hope the police do get him. Hence here I am taking part in the Abstract Thursday .Any ideas of what this is and where . ?
I was to have shown the real thing tomorrow as an extra but that would be one of my valuable extra's Soooooo here is the answer :-)
Not a pavement or a drive .It is one of the platforms at Deansgate station. No grass, no rain , no puddle .Chewing gum possibly and the sort of stone seems to patch when coloured .It looks better abstract and matches Northern Rail colours ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.