Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Sleepy Baby

Yes, I have been away a long, long time.

But, a great deal has happened in my life over the last couple of months. 

One of the most significant things that has happened is that I have a new granddaughter, little Eliana.  She was born 6 days ago, and is doing very well. 

I must admit that I did not take this photo.  In fact, I haven't seen Eliana yet.  But, the door to see her has been opened.  And that is a another significant event that has happened in the last two months.  Some of you may remember that my son in law and daughter did not want to have anything to do with J and I.  But we have been able to resolve some of the issues, and have seen them and our grandchildren a couple of times over the last month - which is absolutely amazing!  To God be the Glory! 

As they say in the movies . . . . to be continued . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.