Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Wildflowers

Out for a walk today and I stumbled upon this little man made stream with lots of wildflowers planted around it, including my beloved columbines.  It was quite windy, so it lacks the depths of detail and sharpness I would like.  But what can you expect from an iPhone. 

I was actually planning on participating in the monoMonday challenge today, but the "sharp" implement that I planned to photograph decided to demonstrate its sharpness on my finger.  No, it isn't serious or require stitches, but the cut is reminding me that it is there.  And yes, that was quite clumsy of me. 

Thank you all for your great comments and stars on yesterday's drink.  J and I are always coming up with new things to try in addition to refining the old "standbys".  Right now, J is trying to perfect his "Mint Julep" recipe as well as his "Long Island Iced Tea" recipe.   (He has way too much time on his hands these days!). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.