Good Words

I joined a gym that is about six minutes from my home last week. Please note, I love Nia Fusion Fitness (it's cardio -dance arts, martial arts & the healing arts) but it is 30 minutes from my home. Do the math! Hmmm, 12 minutes round trip instead of an hour!! I will still attend Nia Classes and Conscious Movement, but now I can be a lot more active. In a week's time I have attended 5 different classes, that is really pretty good. Especially since my muscles are sore!

Tonight as I was leaving, I saw this chalkboard in the entryway of Anytime Fitness and fell in love with it. I had been chatting with the owners and they told me their daughter wrote it up for them. I had to photograph it.

p.s. I'm sorry to not have gotten around to any of your journals today -tomorrow is another day and I look forward to it. Here's to your good health :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.