creative lenna

By creativelenna

Lightning: double exposure

This week I took an e-course on double exposure, taught by Vivienne McMaster of Be Your Own Beloved. I really enjoyed it and learned about different apps as well as web based editors that can easily do this, plus what types of photos work best. I also watched some helpful videos. The 5 days went by so quick! Well, I will continue to experiment . . .  

This one is our cat Lightning, on top of a very tall (6 ft?) bookcase, surveying our bedroom. Note: All books are Steve's !!  The photo of Lightning was double exposed with an earlier journal page I shared here on blip. This type of manipulation is really exciting to me! I got quite hooked. I will add another double exposure in the extras, one that most people who have seen, really loved! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.