A Touch of Pink

This morning I went to my Hydrotherapy classes and I started on the next level up and it is much harder than the last one. After that I went shopping for a birthday present for my youngest son as it is his birthday today. After a lot of hunting around I found a few gifts he may like. I also got gifts for two other peoples birthday coming up as well. So I was pleased with myself.

We going to a Japanese restaurant in the city very soon to celebrate my sons birthday which should be good.

It has been a horrible cold dull day and now it has started to rain a bit. I didn't feel like a walk around the streets looking for shots today as there was such a bitter cold wind blowing. This poor Rhododendron has been trying to flower for some time now and it still doesn't look very good. I couldn't find anything else in the garden to take a good shot of so this had to do for today's blip.

I am not feeling as well today as I have been over the past couple of days or so. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day. Thank you very much for all the wonderful stars and hearts from yesterday... most kind of you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.