Your in the Army now.

J dropped me at the gym ,and he went off to Porthcawl ,to the hobby shop. When I had finished, I went into the library to pick up a DVD for tomorrow night.  It was still raining, so I walked through the fields, and saw a squirrel, but he was too fast for me. I called into the church and stopped for a cuppa. It was really quiet  there, with only Kevin & another volunteer, called Tom. My mobile rang, and it was J. He was phoning me to check if his phone was working. He had gone to pick some beans from the garden, and his phone had dropped on the floor, and the back fell off. Luckily, it was alright. I didn't stay long, as I found the conversation a bit hard going. I think there may be a clash of temperaments  going on between the two. I walked down to town, and caught the bus home. Tonight we are having, topside gammon steaks, with Yorkshire ale chutney, new potatoes and kidney beans. Dessert is strawberries, with yogurt . Hope you all have a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.