Licking good.

I spent the morning doing piles of washing and exciting housework, there may be a hint of sarcasm here  J has been busy painting  the edges of the track, to replicate rust  much more sarcasm involved here   This afternoon we went to Lidl, we get a few basics, and on to Parc Slip to look for a blip. I went into the coffee shop, to get a jar of the Welsh chutney that we like. We then went for a walk, and just before we got to the hide, we saw that the Highland cattle were near the fence. J had the bright idea to pick some bits of vegetation from the hedgerow, to get him to lift his head, and it worked.  I am glad there was a hedge between him and me! It's a shame that the light was poor, but I got a good close up. Back home now and tonight it's curry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.