Crazy Cat Lazy relaxes!

I had another cancellation today after a half hour journey so went back home and did a bit of pottering in the garden. Many of my plants including my mammoth tomato vines all fell over in the rain we had yesterday so I had to do alot of 'stringing up'!

Then I popped to Daughter Number 1's where we were joined by Daughter Number 2. Had a lovely few hours catching up and hearing all about DN'2 travelling plans. Sounds pretty terrifying to me but she will be in Australia with my sister for Christmas so that is a little more reassuring.

Here we have DN1 and her Babies. The Baby on her lap has actually mastered the art of opening the front door - little rascal!

Mr W has now gone out for the evening to the cinema with his Daughter so a peaceful eveneing for me - more photo sorting!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.