Hello Downunder!

Mr W and I were due to go to Bricklane Market today to see Lena's new stall she had set up with her twin sister, but with the hectic week we had and a long day yesterday, we were both too shattered so had a quiet day in - apart from food shopping.

I Skyped Daughter Number 2 in the morning. She looks well and happy. I can't wait to see her when she's home in December, if not before.

So after shopping, I lay in the sun while Mr W fixed the water butt. Daughter Number 1 and her BF came for dinner and forgot to cook my tuna steak and Jasons Pigs in blankets that he specifically requested, I called him Mickey by mistake and then forgot to eat the ice cream!!!

Mr W then refused to let me go to sleep. No....nothing like that.....it was Andy Murrays fault! Everytime he gained a point the crowd shouted so loud it woke me up. So I went to the spare room! At least Andy Won!!

And yes, Im a day behind - again!!!!

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.