Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Wedding Rings - shot 1

I have been practising again ....this time with the actual rings!
I'm not completely happy with these two shots but the bride to be was delighted so I think I will just go with these two....
The extra photo is a repeat of the one I took of our own wedding rings and I'm ok with that one...
I am always really critical of my own photos and I want these photos to be perfect for my step-daughter and her fiancé!
Now that the wedding is approaching I'm starting to get really nervous about taking the photos as I really want to do a good job and I can't afford any mistakes...it's a bit nerve wracking!
I'm back to my nocturnal Blips again today...I woke up after going to bed for about an hour...sometimes I just can't sleep but it's good to have something productive to do when this happens.  It will be our usual Saturday today...gym then lunch in town with my step-daughter and Arron, my grandson....it was lovely seeing them for lunch yesterday too....Arron was full of smiles...he's so cheeky....as you can see from the other extra photo for today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.