Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Enough ring photos now....

This must be my last ring shot....I've taken so many over the past few days and the rings are now safely back with the bride to be....and even better...she's happy with the shots I've taken...although she hasn't seen this one yet!
Woke early and decided to process these shots straight away as despite being a Sunday we have a busyish day ahead of us...
I seem to have so little time to comment on other journals these days and I so love getting comments on mine...note to self...make time to comment more as I know how much I appreciate people commenting on my photos and it's only courteous to return the favour....
Getting going soon with our weekly house cleaning routine...(hubby is such a creature of habit!) and then I am heading into town to collect a spare pair of hearing aids after the long saga of the ones I returned because they were playing up.  After much complaining they finally found the aids I had handed in over a week ago but they were only sent off to be repaired yesterday meaning that I now face another two weeks without them...which is such a pain.  My hearing isn't that bad but they do help me with tinnitus and I really miss them for that.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.