Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM81 - Mono Monday - Bigger

Loved this challenge today hosted by TheAphid for Mono Monday!
My hubby suggested taking a photo of our phones as they're all different sizes and I added in my iPad for good measure!
Thanks to everyone who commented on all my ring photos over the past wee while...I really, really appreciate all the help I have been getting in my quest to achieve some good shots for my step-daughter's wedding...
I was supposed to be doing some interior shots at the wedding venue this week but she can't make it after all so hopefully I will get  a chance next week, if not then I'll just have to hope for the best on the day!
I have also been given a loan of some spare hearings aids whilst mine are getting sorted...but it will take at least two weeks and they've already had them for a week so it could stretch to a month....
These ones are actually a model above mine and I notice a huge difference in the quality of the sound...but then they are twice the price of my own ones...I might be tempted with an upgrade though but wouldn't pay out again for another new pair unless I absolutely needed them.
I didn't go for NHS aids as they're often 3-4 years out of date and at least if I buy my own I can get the latest technology, which is important to me!
My extra photo today is another flash assignment one...this time of the perfume bottles on the windowsill in our bedroom,  I tried to get them backlit so I could master this fill-in flash malarkey...not sure if I made it but here it is anyway!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.