Hi

By Keisuke

Diving

My seniors drove me and my colleague to the seaside throughout rocky dirt roads to go diving in the sea. It was awful because the roads were freaking bumpy and without crash barriers But we anyhow safely reached a spot where we dived. Diving was really amazing because I saw many beautiful fishes in the clear sea. I spotted nimo, clownfish! It was lovely!! After diving twice times (It was exhausting since I've not gotten used to how to dive), I was laying down on the beach in balmy weather and enjoyed watching a local guy playing with his dog. Such a nice saturday morning. 
In the afternoon, I saw off one of my professors at the airport and later went to Timor Plaza, which is an only shopping centre in Timor Leste. It was not as big as in developed countries and there are lots of non-Timorers. 
Now I'm home after I had dinner with my professors. 

By the way, I found out I can have English breakfast for breakfast in a hostel in which I stay in, as far as I ask the staff beforehand. But they call it not English breakfast but American breakfast. It was confusing at first but it is yummy anyway. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.