VICTORIA PARK

This was taken on the path way that goes all round Victoria park here in Arbroath.

Stressful day. A Morning spent on the phone calling vets and rescue homes for advice about Inka's behaviour (see yesterday's blip). 

Eventually arranged a place for her at Angus dog rescue. 

Couldn't stop crying and holding her.

My daughter Nic said she would pay to have Inka spayed if I gave her a last chance...

So I spoke to Kade and we all agreed that we get her spayed and this is her last chance.

In the mean time Kade will not be left alone with them if I am out of the house and when we are eating or making food Inka will be in her cage.

I have a muzzle we got a while back to see if it settled Dex in the car - nop it didn't - so during the day when we are busy and the dogs are wandering about both in the house and in the garden then Inka will have the muzzle on till she is spayed.  

It sounds horrible but I can't have Dexter being hurt like she did to him last night. His ear is a mess and there is not a scratch on Inka.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.