Luncheon at Edgewater

Am I happy?

Did I actually get anything to eat?

A modelling fee was involved and the folk at the other table were very impressed with the show which all happened before The Bossess got here to share the lemon scones with a double order of luscious lemon stuff on the side, coffee and Coke Z for The Boss. I got to drink the lake dry later.

Then the day went off as The Bossess went aeroplane chasing and The Boss started to pull his hair out ( and there is not a lot of it)  ’Cos his photo site was having a compulsory upgrade which he didn’t want.

Things improved when “THAT” Poodle went past in our lane and I set a new speed record for going through the dog door to “Have Words” with it!

Oh AND a big bark to R from Aus. (That’s a lady not a dog)
Who apparently is a bit of a kindred soul on Netflix.  I have put in an order for a Fibre connection to my bed under the stairs. I am worried that The Boss may “hack it” and I won’t be able to watch “Lassie come home”
(That’s a dog not a lady)
T
(Fruitphone 6...You knew that)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.