The Cloud

The Boss talks a lot about this. It seems to have an overriding influence on him and when I spotted this on our walk today I wondered if this was the one he was talking about.
There is some bloke called Google that says you can drive in the cloud but I think I will stick to Suzz as every time I look at clouds they seem to change and the whole idea seems a bit dodgy at best.

And change it did as this was at our lunch stop today where folk were putting on coats and stuff. I just shook up my curls a bit. Anyway there was this heated discussion as some of the team wanted to continue walking to waterfall creek and some wanted to turn bark to Glendhu Bay ‘Cos it was shorter. After a convoluted discussion about cars, drivers and  getting A to B our lot set off continuing to Waterfall Creek and actually got there about 15 minutes before anyone got bark to Glendhu but we all ended up at Edgewater where the meringues proved to be not as nice as the shortbread used to be.
Do you understand any of this?
Neither do I.

Anyway Norah Jones is playing in the barkground from Apple music and thats got something to do with the cloud as well which has got a lot bigger and darker and promises to be wetter so maybe thats why Norah wants to see me again?

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.