Now we are Six

London through the eyes of my six year old goddaughter: the kittens are lovely but should want to be cuddled more.

We went on a BUS (upstairs) to the V&A museum and I loved the beautiful ball gowns and high heels (I can walk in high heels, yes I can!). I got a glitter bracelet in the SHOP.

I had my own champagne glass at the posh afternoon tea (filled with juice) but I didn't like the grown up cakes.

On our way home we stopped at a playground in Kensington Gardens with a PIRATE SHIP and musical instruments, I wanted to stay longer.

When we got home I got to play with my godmother's DRESSING UP BOX and made videos of myself on Mum's iPad wearing all the outfits just like the ones at the V&A. I was allowed to stay up until NINE o'clock!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.