Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Baby.

Today is Jessa's birthday, so happy birthday to her!

This is Bethan, from a while back, because I don't have many good blip-worthy photos for today. My sisters home for 5 weeks. Bleh.

She looks so so cute here, aw. I love her short hair and the way it's two tone at the minute, and all her bracelets and her skinny little frame. She's gorgeous.

Went to see Laura today which was nice, except she was in a terrible mood and I didn't know how to act at one point, so I just laughed along, and thought how nice it'd be if I could help her, despite being unable to.

I miss my girlfriend, hopefully she can come over tomorrow because it's been ages and I want to watch House with her and snuggle up in a heap and laugh about shit. Also i'm dying her hair black, and she'll look adorable!

I'm going for a cig now, hope you've all had a good day. I was miserable all morning but that is for reasons I cant really say.

~

I am colourblind.
Coffee black, and egg white.
Pull me out from inside.
I am ready, I am ready, I am ready,
I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.