Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Twin.

This is sage, my cat. and This is Tiger, my girlfriend's cat, and today's photo is an imitation of the photo I took of him back in April.

Bethan was supposed to come over today but she cancelled, but it's okay, i'll see her tomorrow.

Went for a tab then came in and curled up with my cat, took some more photos and generally dossed about feeling a tad shit. Started talking to lots of people to take my mind of how shitty I'm feeling,but it doesn't really work. Feel so alone. Hah.

I had a dream last night that really threw me.

I was in school, standing in the It room corridor where we always are, and my head of year started screaming at me and everything went dark. The corridor is at a level where out of the window, you could hop out onto a flat topped roof. Within the time where it was dark, I clambered out the window and everything started to go really slowly, I ran across the roof, running as fast as i could but everything was slow motion, I dropped my bags, and I leaped off the roof, and flew through the air, whilst in the air I turned my body round so I was lying flat in the air, and slowly everything began to flash before my eyes, my girlfriend, and my past and everyone I care about, and I hit the ground, after what felt like a good 40 seconds [Despite the roof only being 5 metres high or so.] As my body hit the ground I thought I was fine, and simple things were crossing my mind, but then my legs and arms started to hurt. I could feel the pain, it was real, and then my back started to hurt, I could hear feet running, and things crashing around me and doors slamming. Then I stopped breathing. I woke up abruptly after that and started to cry.

I don't know what to think, about it all. It was strange, but part of me wishes that it had really happened.

~

I'm not the enemy, it isn't me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.