Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

School.

Me and Bethan were left on our tod today, Jess went home, and Lesley wasn't in, David's dropped out, and other than Callum there wasn't really anyone about, other than catherine but she always fucks off to places.

This is Bethan sitting on the kerb having a cigarette, which is what we do, really. We just chatted for a couple of hours and it was nice, she's tiny, I can't get over how small she is!

Last night was strange, nice but strange, I was crying at one point and grinning at the next, all a bit of a pickle. I have a really sore arm from a tab burn when I was drunk at the weekend, Ouchies.

Jess's present came in the post so she'll be getting that tomorrow, I hope she likes it :)

~

Into Darkness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.