Smile

Stayed in this morning while Tim went out for another training walk - so that the plumber could come and finish everything off.  He was still going when Tim got back, so we did a relay and I then went out on my bike.  Cycled the other way up the Thames Path - to the Thames Barrier and just beyond, to Woolwich.  Took lots of photos on the way there and back - but, even though this one is full of rubbish, I couldn't resist this smiley face for my photo of the day.

Got back home mid late afternoon and found that not only had the plumber finished, but Tim had returned our spare room to normal, too.  We had a good clean up after that - I cleaned the bathroom top to bottom again, and put everything back in the airing cupboard.  Then cooked a chilli for dinner - followed by another episode of Humans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.