Playing With Sticks

Had a very lazy morning. My head didn't hit the pillow until gone three this morning. I wasn't going to even bother getting dressed all day but we got a call to go back to the wedding venue.
The band had started playing, food was being served and almost everyone was there from the night before, so off we went again. this wedding is really one to remember.
I came away with flowers in the most beautifully decorated jars. They will look perfect in my little shelter.
Came back and took the dogs for a walk. Not too far as I'm not ready for walking long distances just yet. My back did ache today I must say.
Maisie did her favourite thing....find the stick. Oscar did his favourite thing...I'll get it before her and won't give it back! This game was short lived but she loved it while it lasted.
A great weekend....now an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.