Waiting..

Where is my owner?

I thought this little dog, which I'm not sure whether was part of the performance, looked really cute. you will see the colour version of this shot and the Space Vixens in my extras.

Work was fine. Usual busy during the festival. Today I had a surprise visit from a friend of mine I hadn't seen for a while, so I arranged to meet her and her niece after work. The plan was to just go for a drink but then, as I hadn't seen her for a while and we had lots to catch up with, I decided to go for another one!

We went to a pub where a friend of mine works. It was good to see him as well. I had a great and relaxing time, which I needed after work.

Not much time this evening as a result... At least, this is not another back blip.. :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.