Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

The River Mole

This is the River Mole that flows through Cobham. I have often photographed it before but I liked the clouds today and the way the banks are full of the summer growth.

I spent the morning finishing editing my photos from our holiday. I am going to make a photo book of it but my desktop computer is still at the PC shop getting sorted, and I don't really want to create it on the laptop with the small screen. It is very frustrating as my computer went in to get its C drive extended, but now there is some problem with the extra space on the C drive as my programs won't work properly. I hate it when technical things don't work.

Summer made an appearance this morning but now the sunshine has gone, probably because the windows were cleaned today - that is always a guarantee for some rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.