Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday: Bigger

Well, here I am! I managed to obtain the theme for today's Mono Monday in advance and got Megha to take this picture of me... Proudly holding the 850g bar of Cadbury's Dairy Milk which kind friends/colleagues bring out to us whilst travelling through Heathrow airport. If you think this is big, to keep the price the same, Cadbury reduced the size of this bar from 1kg to 850g, Yup. It usually takes us a few weeks to finish one of these, unless certain people find out we have one, and then it's gone in a couple of days!

Good day at work and I finally got myself to a another much needed mini-shop. And now I am waiting for 8:30 to watch a movie I'd seen a trailer of on the weekend. If I could just remember which channel it was on. Argh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.