Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Japanese Chocolate

This is the only picture I've taken today! I thought I might show you the sandstorm we had but you would actually see nothing; so as I was packing up to leave work tonight; I put these chocolates - received from Riza who has just come back from holidaying in Japan - into my drawer and thought - against that black background, they don't look half bad. Blip sorted.

A little explanation... the green Kit Kat is a special Japanese version with Green Tea(!!); there's a Sumo Wrestler sweet, and two other fruity ones and the black meiji one is typical Japanese chocolate. As you can see - I haven't tried any of them, so can't say. I may have to get someone else to try the Kit Kat!!

And I have just spent nearly an hour on a Live Chat getting support from AVG... and got an excellent result!

Good night now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.