Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

One Leaf, Forty Three

.......and no more Pentax......?  Not the most exciting picture I have taken, but my camera decided not to work after I took this. A little whirrrrring sound could be heard upon each time the camera is turned on.  A dark view finder and no display.  Effin' drat! Mobile pics from now on till this is sorted.

Anyhow, my birthday started off very wet on our leisurely way to Whitchurch via lift bridges and many, many hire boats (change over day). The evening was warm and nice once we moored up. Mrs Tuttle served us all some of her trademark homemade lasagne, which was topped off with some chocolate birthday cake. NOM! Beer included also. 

Received some nice pressies and plenty of dosh (and guess what I'll be spending THAT on!) 

An easy day tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.