Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Blip Cub

This morning Master Pink I packed for cub camp. We followed the list with a few extra pairs of socks and shorts thrown in for good measure. Dotty Dog and some minecraft books too! After we had walked Peppa and bought a picnic (not enough time to make one!) we headed to the scout camp ground for a family picnic before the Cubs started their camp officially. Just before the parents were dismissed the pack raised the colour, and actually it was really lovely to watch. Master Pink was very excited, and managed to give me a hug goodbye before bouncing off to join the fun! 
So, boyless, Miss Pink and I headed off to the shop to do a bit of food shopping and then home for DVD's and snuggles. I'm feeling a bit coldy and Miss P seems a bit tired. Tomorrow we have fun things planned, so I'm hoping to feel better after a good sleep. 

"Hello, Blip Bear here, today I went to a campsite where there were cubs. They didn't look like the sort of Cubs I'm used to, but they looked like they were going to have a lot of fun. I had to say goodbye to Master Pink as when he comes home I will have moved on. Tonight is my last night with the pinks. After Peppa's walk Kiwi and I are off on the next leg of our adventures. It's been fun staying with the Pink's. Mrs Pink said we can come again, and  we might just do that!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.