Barrels of Fun

Well I have spent the evening drilling and screwing (behave,naughty).We have bought three hundred little barrels as shown in the picture but the problem is that the bands pop when they are watered.So I have had to drill the metal bands and screw them back on.Anyone who reads my nonsense regularly will know that this was done with a cheerful smile and a song in my heart which is my natural way.

Am I the only person in the world who doesn't worship at the altar of Apple?I am aren't I.Well I have had two I-Phones which did everything brilliantly except make calls and now I-tunes (Is there anyone on the planet who knows what the bloody I stands for?) is playing up and I can't burn CD's to my I-Pod.I-Me will wait until the kids have a bit of time and can sort it out for me before it goes for a swim in the water storage tanks.

Very warm and Sunny.Lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.