It befell thusly...

1. It was egg day.
2. Meteors were both forecast and MISSING.
3. I met a man at the egg factory.
Before the "Egg factory" the owners used to sell Free Range eggs at the doorstep.
There's a story & at least a couple of Blips attached to the Saga.
Anyway On this egg-trip the aforementioned man spotted my wee camera, said he'd recently bought one: we were both still at the R.T.F.M. stage but he was particularly impressed by its ability at low light.
SO-
While I was out, setting things up and observing a total lack of Meteorites I tried a shot or two with no flash. This was the first of them. I went overboard with the "extras" one is one of my "prowl & point in case" jobs, the other is, possibly my best ever Constellation.
Look out Orion, you're next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.