Incoming

Here I am at 1:30 in the morning doing my blip. Lately it is really hard to get them done during the right day unless I happen to do one in the morning. In the afternoon and evening I rarely can slip down to my computer and do my blip. Sometimes I do them in bed on my iPad but I really prefer to do them on my computer because I have all my goodies there, like the Nik and Topaz plug-ins and such. Lately I've often postponed the day's blip until the next morning. But tonight I was feeling a tad grumpy and restless so I decided to do my blip rather than try to sleep.

Can't go into too much detail about why I'm grumpy because my blip goes to Facebook and I don't want to cause any trouble or violate privacy. It isn't about Arvin. That's all I'll say. 

Today I spent the morning doing yesterday's blip and then some errands. Afterwards I took a long walk in Whatcom Falls Park. The creek is even lower than it was last time I was there. It is quite scary. I didn't see any wildlife because it was the middle of the day.

Later in the afternoon I sat on the deck and photographed the jays as they dove in for nuts. They really are such beautiful birds. Then Arvin came home and I took him to an appointment before we met Helena and had dinner out.

We watched some TV and headed to bed late. And here I am still up as the minute hand moves toward the hour and it is almost 2 am. I put a second jay photo in extras just for fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.