Mystery

Macro for Tiny Tuesday :)

Its not what you might think it is!  All will be revealed tomorrow...

With thanks to OSuzanna for hosting this challenge :)

Can anyone help me out with my Panasonic camera?  For some reason I can't get close enough to the object (it is quite small)  to take a macro shot, so I've used my older small canon for today's shot....  Both have f3.5 (smallest possible macro), both ISO 100...what am I doing wrong???

Well, whilst I'm waiting to find out where my future lies and having done the legwork, I'm not sitting back on my laurels...

On Sunday evening I went to another church.  Whilst there I heard they were short of leaders for their Holiday Club this week.  So having spoken to the Minister there on Sunday, yesterday I emailed the organiser and guess what!  I am helping out with the holiday club on Thursday and Friday mornings!   

Its a long time since I've done a holiday club (in fact before my leg injury which stops me doing things I would once have done), but it will be great fun :)

Its great to do something even if its not paid work :)

Today, I'm just sorting out and filing and shredding a lot of paperwork at home.  Boring but needs to be done (and of course popping in on blip from time to time :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.