My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Mystery Macro Challenge

I am so excited and looking forward to checking all your blips in the evening and to making a guess or a wild guess in many cases. This is my favourite challenge bringing fun and creativity into the working week. Here is my contribution. Looking forward to your ideas and this time I promise I'll share the object tomorrow and won't let you wait for someone else posting it ;-)

Big thank you to osuzanna for hosting TT this month and to both osuzanna and WWombat for adding mystery to it again :-)

It is heavy rain here today. I am glad I can work from home today. The construction site/campus must be very hard to be at today. Reminds me of India, which reminds me of my hubby spending his second day on intl airports on his way to Aurangabad. Hope he'll get there safe. It is his 8th time, being one ahead of me now :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.